Home Members Only Find Member News Join PaTLA Consumers Login Logout Renew
 

Consumers & The Press
• 
Contact Us
• 
Victim's Stories
• 
Consumer News for Families
• 
Helpful Links for Consumers
• 
PaTLA Anti-Smoking Mock Trials
• 
Do You Have the Right Auto Insurance in PA?
• 
PaTLA in the News
• 
PaTLA Press Room
• 
Awards & Scholarships
            

What is RSS?

PaTLA: fostering public awareness and understanding of the role of the trial lawyer in the administration of justice.

Shopping Cart


Contact PaTLA Staff

**updated 5/12/2006**

PHILADELPHIA/ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
121 South Broad Street, Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19107-1997
215-546-6451 Phone
215-546-5430 Fax
e-mail:    patla@patla.org
HARRISBURG/LEGISLATIVE OFFICE
800 North Third Street, 2nd Floor
Harrisburg, PA  17102-2025
717-232-6478 Phone
717-232-6487 Fax
e-mail:     judy@patla.org


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Executive Director
   Anthony Green, Ext. 101
   e-mail:   tony@patla.org
Executive Assistant
   Joan Kain, Ext. 103
   e-mail:   joan@patla.org


Legislative Counsel
   Mark E. Phenicie, Esquire
   e-mail:   mark@patla.org 

Director of Public Affairs
   Thomas F. Previc
   e-mail:   thomas@patla.org

Legislative Assistant
   Judy B. Williamson
   e-mail:   judy@patla.org


FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Director of Finance
   Calvin G. Fisher, Ext. 112
   e-mail:   calvin@patla.org

Bookkeeper/Accounts Payable
   Charlene Petrone, Ext. 110
   e-mail:   charlene@patla.org

Accounts Receivable Clerk
   Ronald De Jesus, Ext. 111
   e-mail:   ronald@patla.org 

 


EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Director of Education
   Lisa Ginsburg, Esquire, Ext. 102
   e-mail:   lisa@patla.org

Education Assistant
   Stephanie Creelman
   e-mail:   stephanie@patla.org

Registrar
   Patricia Dobilas, Ext. 100
   e-mail:   pat@patla.org

 


MEMBERSHIP DEPARTMENT

Director of Development
   Xenia Hewka Scott, Ext. 109
   e-mail:   xenia@patla.org

Development Assistant
   Nathan Chamberlain, Ext. 107
   e-mail:  nathan@patla.org

 

PUBLICATIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

Director of Publications and Communications
   Craig Giangiulio, Ext. 106
   e-mail:   craig@patla.org

Communications Associate
   Michael Petitti, Ext. 104
   e-mail:   michael@patla.org
 


 

PaTLA 121 South Broad Street, Suite 600 Philadelphia, PA, 19107
Tel   215.546.6451 Fax  215.546.5430
Copyright © 2004, PaTLA All Rights Reserved