Murray S. Love Award

(2007) -- The award is named after Murray Love, PaTLA's first president and a founding member of the organization.

PaTLA instituted the Love Award in 1988 to honor the Pennsylvania team that has the highest score in regional competition. For the past 19 years that has been a Temple team. Temple has an award-winning trial advocacy program.